Bavarian Order of Merit for TUM members

NEWS, Research, Robotics, Artificial Intelligence, TUM Press Release |

Minister President Dr. Markus Söder presented the Bavarian Order of Merit to TUM members Alena Buyx, Professor of Ethics in Medicine and Health Technologies, and Heribert Schunkert, Professor of Cardiology. The Order is awarded annually in recognition of outstanding contributions to the Free State of Bavaria.

Receive our featured stories, news, events, and videos in your inbox every month, subscribe here!